Staff Directory

Administrative Staff Staff Member Email Address Website
Principal Mrs. Heather Crossing heather.crossing@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Office Administrator Mrs. Doreen Van de Ban office@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Accounting Mrs. Karen Ellis karen.ellis@onlyatbccs.com
International Students Inquiry Mrs. Doreen Van de Ban office@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Gym/Facility Rental Mrs. Doreen Van de Ban office@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Primary Division Head (Grades JK-4) Miss Teresa Hawton teresa.hawton@onlyatbccs.com
Junior/Senior Division Head (Grades 5-8) Mr. John Williams john.williams@onlyatbccs.com
Head of Junior and Senior Programming Mr. JD Collier jd.collier@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Community and Public Relations Mrs. Michelle Collier michelle.collier@onlyatbccs.com 
Teaching Staff Staff Member Email Address Website
Junior Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Kim Beaman

Mrs. Barb Heeringa

kim.beaman@onlyatbccs.com

barb.heeringa@onlyatbccs.com

Click Here
Senior Kindergarten Mrs. Jane Shantz jane.shantz@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Grade One Mrs. Colleen Izsak colleen.izsak@onlyatbccs.com Click Here 
Grade Two Miss Jennifer Bye jennifer.bye@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Grade Three Mrs. Shannon Matter

Mrs. Candice Quesada

shannon.matter@onlyatbccs.com

candice.quesada@onlyatbccs.com

Click Here
Grade Four Miss Teresa Hawton teresa.hawton@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Grade Five Mr. John Williams john.williams@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Grade Six Mr. Dan Cope dan.cope@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Grade Seven Mr. JD Collier jd.collier@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Grade Eight Miss Carolyn Bowler carolyn.bowler@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Music (Grades 2-4)

Music (Grades 5-8)

Miss Jennifer Bye

Mr. Tyler Veitch

jennifer.bye@onlyatbccs.com

tyler.veitch@onlyatbccs.com

See specific grade website for Music information
French (Grades 1-6) Mme Maria Makonnen maria.makonnen@onlyatbccs.com See specific grade website for French information
French (Grades 6-8) Mme Susan Ingram Kerr sota@onlyatbccs.com See specific grade website for French information
Spanish Instructor Mrs. Carolina Corral carolina.corral@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
SOTA School of Music Administrator Mrs. Susan Ingram Kerr sota@onlyatbccs.com  Click Here
Extended Care Coordinator (AM) Ms. Aggi Krebber aggi.krebber@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Extended Care Coordinator (PM) Miss Tiffany Gray tiffany.gray@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Faith in Action Coordinator Mrs. Niki Cantelon niki.cantelon@onlyatbccs.com 
Signature Programming Staff Member Email Address Website
ALPA Coordinator Mr. JD Collier jd.collier@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
ALPA Fitness and Nutrition Instructor Mrs. Niki Cantelon niki.cantelon@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Curtain Call Coordinator Mrs. Tara Goudreau tara.goudreau@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
EdVenture Coordinator Mr. Dan Cope dan.cope@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
EdVenture/Curtain Call Gym Instructor Miss Carolyn Bowler carolyn.bowler@onlyatbccs.com
MuD (Grades 2-5) Miss Jennifer Bye jennifer.bye@onlyatbccs.com
ExL (Grades 2-5) Mrs. Shannon Matter shannon.matter@onlyatbccs.com
PHEd (Grades 2-5) Mr. John Williams john.williams@onlyatbccs.com
Special Education Department Staff Member Email Address Website
Educational Therapist/Special ED Mrs. Sam Price sam.price@onlyatbccs.com Click Here
Educational Assistant Mrs. Tara Goudreau tara.goudreau@onlyatbccs.com
Educational Assistant Miss Heather Jackson heather.jackson@onlyatbccs.com
Educational Assistant Miss Jaclyn McCarthy jaclyn.mccarthy@onlyatbccs.com
Educational Assistant Mrs. Carol Struyk carol.struyk@onlyatbccs.com
ESL Teacher Mrs. Diana Skinner diana.skinner@onlyatbccs.com