Staff Directory

Administrative Staff Staff Member Email Address
Principal Mrs. Heather Crossing heather.crossing@onlyatbccs.com
Office Administrator Mrs. Teri Hayward office@onlyatbccs.com
Accounting Mrs. Karen Ellis karen.ellis@onlyatbccs.com
International Students Inquiry Mrs. Teri Hayward office@onlyatbccs.com
Gym/Facility Rental Mrs. Teri Hayward office@onlyatbccs.com
Community and Public Relations Mrs. Michelle Collier michelle.collier@onlyatbccs.com 
Teaching Staff Staff Member Email Address
Junior Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Kim Beaman

Mrs. Diana Skinner

kim.beaman@onlyatbccs.com

diana.skinner@onlyatbccs.com

Senior Kindergarten Mrs. Jane Shantz jane.shantz@onlyatbccs.com
Grade One Mrs. Colleen Izsak colleen.izsak@onlyatbccs.com
Grade Two Miss Jennifer Bye

Mme. Makonnen

jennifer.bye@onlyatbccs.com

maria.makonnen@onlyatbccs.com

Grade Three Mrs. Candice Quesada

Mrs. Heather Bruinsma

candice.quesada@onlyatbccs.com

heather.bruinsma@onlyatbccs.com

Grade Four Miss Teresa Hawton

Mrs. Michelle Collier

teresa.hawton@onlyatbccs.com

michelle.collier@onlyatbccs.com

Grade Five Miss Carolyn Bowler carolyn.bowler@onlyatbccs.com
Grade Six Mr. Dan Cope dan.cope@onlyatbccs.com
Grade Seven Mrs. Shannon Matter shannon.matter@onlyatbccs.com
Grade Eight Mr. JD Collier jd.collier@onlyatbccs.com
Music (Grades 3 – 8) Mrs. Heather Bruinsma heather.bruinsma@onlyatbccs.com
French (JK – Grade 3) Mme Maria Makonnen maria.makonnen@onlyatbccs.com
French (Grades 4-8) Mme Carol Struyk carol.struyk@onlyatbccs.com
Spanish Instructor Mrs. Carolina Corral carolina.corral@onlyatbccs.com
Extended Care Teacher Ms. Aggi Krebber aggi.krebber@onlyatbccs.com
Signature Programming Staff Member Email Address
ALPA Coordinator Mr. JD Collier jd.collier@onlyatbccs.com
EdVenture Coordinator Mr. Dan Cope dan.cope@onlyatbccs.com
Curtain Call Coordinator Mrs. Michelle Wagman michelle.wagman@onlyatbccs.com
Junior Programs: MuD (Grades 2-5) Mrs. Heather Bruinsma heather.bruinsma@onlyatbccs.com
Junior Programs: ExL (Grades 2-5) Mrs. Shannon Matter shannon.matter@onlyatbccs.com
Junior Programs:  PHEd (Grades 2-5) Miss Carolyn Bowler carolyn.bowler@onlyatbccs.com
Special Education Department Staff Member Email Address
Educational Therapist/Special ED Mrs. Sam Price sam.price@onlyatbccs.com
Educational Assistant Mrs. Marika Bosuma marika.bosuma@onlyatbccs.com
Educational Assistant Mrs. Allison McDade allison.mcdade@onlyatbccs.com
Educational Assistant Miss Jaclyn McCarthy jaclyn.mccarthy@onlyatbccs.com
Educational Assistant Mrs. Carol Struyk carol.struyk@onlyatbccs.com
Educational Assistant Miss Tiffany Gray tiffany.gray@onlyatbccs.com